Lending Partner | HB Value Homes
Home Builder Value Homes

Our Lending Partner

We are excited to work with Coastal Loans, our Lending Partner. As a joint venture between FBC Mortgage, LLC and Holiday Builders, Coastal Loans' mission is to guide clients from pre-approval to move-in day with ease. Coastal Loans aims to make the home buying experience pleasurable through a personalized customer-first approach. Their knowledgeable team will work hard to find the right product to fit each client's individual needs. It takes more than four walls to make a house a home, which is why Coastal Loans' treats each client as a member of the family.
Kent Winkelseth | Managing Director

T: 866-413-2563  x1786 | M: 407-765-3810
Direct: 407-215-9758 

kwinkelseth@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Get Pre-Approved with Kent*

NMLS ID# 552527
Yaresmi Fumero | Mortgage Loan Originator / Team Manager

yfumero@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Office: 407-284-6630
Direct: 321-750-7126

Get Pre-Approved with Yaresmi*

NMLS ID# 552492
Rolando Garcia | Mortgage Loan Originator

rgarcia@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Direct: 321-961-8106

Get Pre-Approved with Rolando*

NMLS ID# 476625
Kyle Strach | Mortgage Loan Originator

kstrach@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

T: 866-413-2563 x2447
Direct: 407-969-4800

Get Pre-Approved with Kyle*

NMLS ID# 1908556

Victoria Avila | Mortgage Loan Originator

vavila@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

T : 866-413-2563  x1713 
Direct : 720-330-3126  | F: 720-259-0174

Get Pre-Approved with Victoria*

NMLS ID# 1763547

Audrey Traver | Mortgage Loan Originator

atraver@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

T: 866-229-1999 X1815  
Direct: 303-502-2532
Get Pre-Approved with Audrey

NMLS ID# 1660103

 

Jorge (George) Izaguirre, Mortgage Loan Originator

jizaguirre@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Office: 954-978-5350
Direct: 305-903-3760

Get Pre-Approved with Jorge*

NMLS ID# 296307
Laura Guthrie | Associate Mortgage Loan Originator

lguthrie@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Office: 866-229-1999 X2129
Direct: 813-337-0152

Get pre-approved with Laura

NMLS ID# 2261890
Tarek Shalaby | Mortgage Loan Originator

tshalaby@coastalloans.net
1 West Church Street, Suite 409, Orlando, FL 32801

Office: 407-377-0295 x2388
Direct: 407-377-8699

Get Pre-Approved with Tarek

NMLS ID# 1846420

Coastal Loans, LLC (“Coastal Loans”) NMLS# 2240882. Coastal Loans, LLC, a partnership with FBC Mortgage, LLC NMLS# 152859 and Holiday Builders. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Programs, rates, program terms and conditions subject to change without notice. Not all products are available in all states or for all amounts. Other restrictions and limitations apply. This is not a commitment to lend. Coastal Loans, LLC NMLS# 2240882. Coastal Loans, LLC, a partnership with FBC Mortgage, LLC NMLS# 152859 and Holiday Builders.